Designing Windows 8 Metro Style Apps

Hey Metro fans!

I just added a new site for Windows 8 Apps and everything that has to do with the new Operating System from Microsoft.

If you want to learn all the tips and tricks when developing a new Windows 8 Metro Style App, please make sure you visit and bookmark Designing Windows 8

I’ll be posting all kinds of information to my new site as I start developing Metro Style Apps.

I’ll see ya there!!!

About aapgscorpion

My name is Alex Perez and I have a degree in Internet Marketing from the University of San Francisco. I always had a passion for great design and with my brother Luis Perez; we started our company called Neuralnet (www.neuralnetsystems.com) about 3 o 4 years ago, where I started doing the design and flow for our websites. We started developing for Windows Phone 7 since it came out to the market and I just been having a blast designing for the Windows Phone 7 under the new awesome Metro UI guidelines. I been using Microsoft Expression Blend for the past 2 years and have a significant amount of knowledge with that amazing tool, and I have been using Photoshop for the past 7 years. I currently work as a Multilingual SEO Analyst for Travelclick and designing and pushing the design limits on Windows Phone 7. You can follow me on twitter at @Aapg1102

Posted on May 6, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment